As far as we know, you won't get warning or get banned as we have our extension from 4 years and nobody have been banned.

When you visit the profile of a person, we basically get the information that appears on your screen (first name, last name and domain when available) to auto-complete the fields. Then, we use our algorithm to find the email.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!